HEAD COACHES

Fall Sports: 

Boys Golf: Dwight Patterson- Dwight.Patterson@evergreenps.org

Boys Tennis: Khavan Tran- Khavan.Tran@evergreenps.org

Cheer: Alyssa Railing-Plantinga- alyssa.plantinga@gmail.com

Cross Country: Paula Gil-Echevarria- Paula.GilEchevarria@evergreenps.org

Dance: Nichol LeBeau-  Nichol.LeBeau@evergreenps.org

Football: Dennis Moody- Dennis.Moody@evergreenps.org

Girls Soccer: Joshua Mayer- Joshua.Mayer@evergreenps.org

Girls Swimming: Doug Lumbard- Dougl@lincsales.com

Slowpitch Softball: Lacey Olesen- lacey.olesen@gmail.com

Volleyball: Courtney Yamamoto- Courtney.Yamamoto@evergreenps.org

Winter Sports:

Boys Basketball: Brian Childs- David.Childs@evergreenps.org

Boys Swimming: Doug Lumbard- Dougl@lincsales.com

Girls Basketball: Jacob Kaler- Jacob.Kaler@evergreenps.org

Girls Bowling: Dave Pilcher- David.Pilcher@evergreenps.org

Gymnastics: Shelly Westphal- twolvesgymcoach@gmail.com

Wrestling: Erik Gonzalez- Erik.Gonzalez@evergreenps.org

Spring Sports:

Baseball: Ted Trewyn- Ted.Trewyn@evergreenps.org

Boys Soccer: Joshua Mayer- Joshua.Mayer@evergreenps.org

Fastpitch Softball: Lacey Olesen- lacey.olesen@gmail.com 

Girls Golf: Dwight Patterson- Dwight.Patterson@evergreenps.org

Girls Tennis:

Lacrosse: Bobby Laudig- Robert.Laudig@evergreenps.org

Track and Field: Will Ephraim- William.Ephraimjr@evergreenps.org